«Ust-Luga port is one of the largest infrastructural projects
of European scale in Russia.». V. Putin

Ust-Luga Industrial Park

The Ust-Luga Industrial Park is the main driving force of the integrated development of the area near Ust-Luga Commercial Sea Port

predvaritelny_plan.jpg
Plan

The project is being carried out (the Park is being created) as part of the Project for the “Integrated Development of Ust-Luga Commercial Sea Port and the Surrounding Area”, which has been included in the list of priority investment projects of the North-Western Federal Circuit, as approved by the Decree of the Government of the Russian Federation of 02/07/2012.

The concept of the Ust-Luga Industrial Park has been developed by Ust-Luga Company in cooperation with Roland Berger Strategy Consultants, an international consulting firm and a global leader in management and industrial consulting.

Being located in close proximity to Ust-Luga, a large modern commercial sea port, near the Estonian border, the Ust-Luga Industrial Park predetermines the transformation of this area into the largest international production and logistics center in northwest Russia.

The Ust-Luga Industrial Park will be situated on the territory of the Vistino and Ust-Luga Municipalities, Kingiseppskiy District, Leningrad Region, which measures 2,570 ha in total. The Park is in the immediate vicinity of Ust-Luga Port and 80 km from the EU border. The Industrial Park is to accommodate clustered groups of related companies that use both flows of raw materials from Ust-Luga Port and derived advanced multi-stage processing products, including polymer producers and general industrial and logistics companies. The selection of the location, and the design, of a natural gas-based carbamide and ammonia plant have been completed. In addition, JSC Gazprom plans to build a LNG plant with a capacity of up to 15 mln tpy.

The proximity of the Industrial Park to the deep-water sea port provides additional logistical advantages for the export of products and a basis for the creation of a new growth area in the region.


Transport infrastructure

shema_ind_parka.jpg
Scheme

Owing to the construction of Ust-Luga Port, the transport infrastructure of portside areas has been significantly upgraded and expanded. Railway approaches have been renovated and expanded, new roads, overpasses and bridges have been built and old ones have been reconstructed. A new power line from the Leningrad NPP to a new high-power substation is being constructed in the premises of the future park.

The Ust-Luga Industrial Park will be located near Federal Highway M-11 “Narva” and Regional Roads A-121 and Koporye-Ruchyi.

There is a railway station, the Luga Freight Yard, 1.5 km south of the Ust-Luga Industrial Park. JSC Russian Railways is designing a connecting track from the Luga Freight Yard to the Luga General Railway Station, which will adjoin the Industrial Park.

Срок работы пробной версии продукта истек. Через две недели этот сайт полностью прекратит свою работу. Вы можете купить полнофункциональную версию продукта на сайте www.1c-bitrix.ru. Индустриальный парк
«Порт Усть-Луга — один из самых крупных в России
инфраструктурных проектов европейского масштаба». В.В.Путин
Тел/факс: +7 (812) 401-60-88

Индустриальный парк

Усть-Лужский индустриальный парк – основной локомотив комплексного развития территории в районе морского торгового порта Усть-Луга.

predvaritelny_plan.jpg
Предварительный план

Проект реализуется в рамках Проекта «Комплексное развитие морского торгового  порта Усть-Луга и прилегающей территории», включённого в Перечень приоритетных инвестиционных проектов Северо-западного федерального округа, утвержденный Постановлением Правительства РФ 07.02.2012г.

Концепция Усть-Лужского Индустриального парка разработана «Компанией Усть-Луга» совместно с международной консалтинговой фирмой Roland Berger Strategy Consultants, мировым лидером управленческого и промышленного консалтинга.

Расположенный в непосредственной близости от крупного современного   МТП Усть-Луга, рядом с эстонской границей, Усть-Лужский Индустриальный парк создает предпосылки для превращения этой территории в крупнейший международный производственно-логистический центр в Северо-западном регионе России.

Усть-Лужский Индустриальный парк  будет размещаться на территории Вистинского и Усть-Лужского сельских поселений Кингисеппского района  Ленинградской области  общей площадью 2600 га. Территория парка находится в непосредственной близости от порта Усть-Луга и в 80 км от границы с ЕС. В индустриальном  парке планируется кластерное размещение групп взаимосвязанных предприятий, использующих как сырьевые грузопотоки порта Усть-Луга, так и продукты их глубокой многоступенчатой переработки, в том числе предприятия сектора полимеров, а также общепромышленного и логистического секторов. Определено место размещения и завершено проектирование завода по производству карбамида и аммиака из природного газа. Также ОАО «Газпром» планирует строительство Завода СПГ мощностью до 15 млн. сжиженного газа в год.  

Местоположение  индустриального парка вблизи глубоководного морского создает дополнительные логистические преимущества для экспорта продукции и   основы для создания новой точки роста в регионе. 


Транспортная инфраструктура

shema_ind_parka.jpg
Схема индустриального парка

Благодаря строительству порта Усть-Луга транспортная инфраструктура припортовых территорий была существенно модернизирована и расширена. Реконструированы и расширены железнодорожные подходы, построены новые и реконструированы старые автодороги, путепроводы и мосты. Ведется строительство новой линии электропередач от Ленинградской АЭС к новой электроподстанции большой мощности на территории будущего парка.

Территория Усть-Лужского Индустриального парка находится вблизи федеральной автодороги М-11 «Нарва», региональной автодороги А-121, региональной автодороги Копорье-Ручьи.

В 1,5 км к югу от Усть-Лужского Индустриально парка расположена железнодорожная  станция Лужская-Сортировочная грузового направления. ОАО «РЖД» ведет проектирование  соединительного пути от железнодорожной станции Лужская –Генеральная до  станции Лужская-Сортировочная, примыкающего к Индустриальному парку.