«Ust-Luga port is one of the largest infrastructural projects
of European scale in Russia.». V. Putin

Customs services

The state control bodies

At the MPT «UG-2» and Automobile-Train Ferry Complex there are located:

  • The border service;
  • Customs Post (Kingiseppskaya custom);
  • Department of custom registration and custom control of  Excise customs;
  • Rospotrebnadzor;
  • The Rosselkhoznadzor;
  • Linear police Department on transport;
  • Guard posts with video surveillance.
According to the order of Russian Border Services Agency of December 10, 2009 № 133 the checkpoints on the territory of port Ust Luga in Leningrad region was awarded the classification of marine, cargo, permanent, multisectoral.

More information can be found at http://www.rosgranitsa.ru/.

Seaport of Ust Luga is located in the region of Ust Luga customs post (code 10218040) of Kingisepsky Customs of the North-West Customs Office of the Federal Customs Service of Russia.

Since 25th of February 2011 the department of the customs clearance and customs control № 6 of the North-West Excise Customs Central Excise Customs office operates at the terminals MPT YUG-2 and Auto-Railway Ferry Terminal.

More information can be found at http://sztu.customs.ru.

Customs clearance and freight forwarding services are provided by Anker Logistics Ltd . that has been established to fulfill the needs of the customers of MPHT YUG-2. A significant reduction of cargo delivery costs through route optimization, the door-to-door logistics solution involving transportation through the Multipurpose Handling Terminal (MPHT) Yug-2 and a Road-Rail-Ferry Terminal (RRFT), and the possibility of the customs clearance of goods in accordance with the requirements of the customs and tax legislation at major Russian ports help customers save on cargo shipping and customs clearance/freight logistics, while a high level of service at competitive rates is guaranteed, which is achieved through the use of international best management practices, IT systems, clear business processes and adequate employee incentives.

Срок работы пробной версии продукта истек. Через две недели этот сайт полностью прекратит свою работу. Вы можете купить полнофункциональную версию продукта на сайте www.1c-bitrix.ru. Таможенные услуги
«Порт Усть-Луга — один из самых крупных в России
инфраструктурных проектов европейского масштаба». В.В.Путин
Тел/факс: +7 (812) 401-60-88

Таможенные услуги

Государственные контрольные органы

На территории комплекса терминалов МПК «ЮГ-2» и Автомобильно-Железнодорожного Паромного Комплекса расположены:
  • Пограничная служба;
  • Таможенный Пост (Кингесеппская таможня);
  • ОТО и ТК Акцизной таможни;
  • Роспотребнадзор;
  • Россельхознадзор;
  • Линейный отдел милиции на транспорте;
  • Посты охраны с видеонаблюдением.
Согласно приказу Росграницы от 10 декабря 2009 г. № 133 пункту пропуска на территории порта Усть-Луга Ленинградской области (терминалы: МПК «ЮГ-2», серный терминал и АЖПК) была присвоена классификация морского, грузопассажирского, постоянного, многостороннего.

Более подробную информацию можно найти на сайте http://www.rosgranitsa.ru/.

Морской порт Усть-Луга находится в регионе деятельности Усть-Лужского Таможенного Поста (код 10218040) Кингисепской Таможни Северо-Западного Таможенного Управления Федеральной Таможенной Службы России.

Услуги по таможенному оформлению и экспедированию грузов осуществляет таможенный брокер  ООО «Анкер логистик»,  созданное специально для  нужд клиентов МПК «ЮГ-2».  Существенное снижение затрат на доставку грузов за счет оптимизации маршрута, логистическое решение «от двери до двери» через многопрофильный перегрузочный комплекс (МПК) «ЮГ-2» и автомобильно-железнодорожный паромный комплекс (АЖПК), возможность таможенного оформления грузов в крупных российских портах в соответствии с требованиями таможенного и налогового законодательств помогают клиентам сэкономить на грузоперевозках и таможенном оформлении/логистике грузов. При этом гарантируется  высокий уровень сервиса по конкурентным тарифам. Это достигается благодаря использованию лучшей мировой практики в области управления, внедрению  IT cистем, четким бизнес-процессам и грамотной мотивации персонала