«Ust-Luga port is one of the largest infrastructural projects
of European scale in Russia.». V. Putin

Management

The Supreme management body of JSC "Ust-Luga Company" is the General meeting of shareholders.

Chairman of the Board of Directors

Izraylit Valery Solomonovich
Chairman of the Board of Directors of JSC Ust-Luga Company

Born in Mikun, Ust-Vymsky District, Komi ASSR, on March 9, 1962. Educational background: Plekhanov Leningrad Mining Institute, a degree in Applied Geodesy (1987), and the St. Petersburg State University of Finance and Economics, a degree in Banking and Finance (1997). U.S. internship in the Construction and Management of Port Facilities in 1999.

Biography

Chairman of the Board of Directors of JSC Ust-Luga Company

Member of the Board of the Russian Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs (RSPP), President of the Regional Association of Employers “Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs of the Leningrad Region”.

Member of the Supervisory Board of ANCO (Autonomous Non-Commercial Organization) North-West Strategic Partnership.

izrailit_1.jpg
Valery Solomonovich Izraylit

Born: in Mikun, Ust-Vymsky District, Komi ASSR, on March 9, 1962.

Educational background: Plekhanov Leningrad Mining Institute, a degree in Applied Geodesy (1987), and the St. Petersburg State University of Finance and Economics, a degree in Banking and Finance (1997). U.S. internship in the Construction and Management of Port Facilities in 1999.

Ph.D. in Economics.

Since the early 1990s, V.S. Izraylit has been working as an international marketing consultant and holding management positions in a number of major business corporations in northwest Russia. He has led and is currently leading large-scale investment projects.

V.S. Izraylit has been General Director and Chairman of the Board of Directors of JSC Ust-Luga Company, the developer of Ust-Luga Commercial Sea Port, since 1999 and 2005, respectively.

Valery Izraylit is one of the creators of the concept of the management of large government projects involving private investment. The Ust-Luga Port development project has been successfully implemented on the basis of public-private partnership principles and using international practices and business standards.

JSC Ust-Luga Company is currently implementing the project for the “Integrated Development of Ust-Luga Commercial Sea Port and the Surrounding Area”, which has been included in the list of priority investment projects of the North-Western Federal Circuit, as approved by the Decree of the Government of the Russian Federation.

In 2006, V.S. Izraylit was awarded a Certificate of Honor by the Russian Ministry of Transport for his great contribution to the development of North-Western transport infrastructure.

ust_luga_o_companii_1.jpg
Valery Solomonovich Izraylit

V.S. Izraylit has been given various awards by the Russian Ministry of Transport, JSC Russian Railways, the Leningrad Region and industry and non-governmental organizations for his high professionalism and great contribution to the social and economic development of the Leningrad Region and the circuit as a whole.

V.S. Izraylit has been recognized as the Best Manager of 2008 by the Top 100 Award Expert Board. He was awarded that title for his excellent business reputation, the high-quality implementation of new projects and his commitment to corporate social responsibility.

V.S. Izraylit is married and has three children. His hobbies are yachting, hunting and fishing.

Срок работы пробной версии продукта истек. Через две недели этот сайт полностью прекратит свою работу. Вы можете купить полнофункциональную версию продукта на сайте www.1c-bitrix.ru. Органы управления
«Порт Усть-Луга — один из самых крупных в России
инфраструктурных проектов европейского масштаба». В.В.Путин
Тел/факс: +7 (812) 401-60-88

Органы управления

Высшим органом управления ОАО "Компания Усть-Луга" является Общее собрание акционеров.

Председатель совета директоров

Израйлит Валерий Соломонович
Председатель Совета директоров ОАО «Компания Усть-Луга»

Родился 9 марта 1962 года в г. Микунь Усть-Вымского района Коми АССР. Образование: Ленинградский горный институт им. Плеханова, специальность «прикладная геодезия» (1987 г.) и Санкт-Петербургский государственный университет экономики и финансов, специальность «Финансы и кредит» (1997 г.).

Биография

Председатель Совета директоров ОАО «Компания Усть-Луга»

Член Правления Российского Союза промышленников и предпринимателей (РСПП), Президент Регионального Объединения Работодателей «Союз промышленников и предпринимателей Ленинградской области».

Член Наблюдательного Совета АНО Стратегическое партнёрство» Северо-Запад».

izrailit_1.jpg
Валерий Соломонович Израйлит

Родился: 9 марта 1962 года в г. Микунь Усть-Вымского района Коми АССР.

Образование: Ленинградский горный институт им. Плеханова, специальность «прикладная геодезия» (1987 г.) и Санкт-Петербургский государственный университет экономики и финансов, специальность «Финансы и кредит» (1997 г.). В 1999 году прошёл стажировку в США по программе «Строительство и управление портовыми сооружениями».

Кандидат экономических наук.

С начала 90-ых годов является консультантом по международному маркетингу и занимает руководящие должности в ряде крупных коммерческих структур на Северо-западе России. Под его руководством осуществлены и реализуются масштабные инвестиционные проекты.

С 1999 г. В.С. Израйлит — Генеральный директор, с 2005 г.— Председатель Совета директоров ОАО «Компания Усть-Луга», девелопера Морского торгового порта Усть-Луга.

Валерий Израйлит является одним из создателей концепции управления крупными государственными проектами с привлечением средств частных инвесторов. Проект развития порта Усть-Луга успешно реализован на принципах государственно-частного партнерства, с использованием мирового опыта и международных стандартов ведения бизнеса.
Сегодня «Компания Усть-Луга» занимается реализацией проекта «Комплексное развитие Морского торгового порта Усть-Луга и прилегающей территории», включенного в перечень приоритетных инвестиционных проектов Северо-западного федерального округа, утвержденного Постановлением Правительства Российской Федерации.

За большой вклад в развитие В.С. Израйлит был награжден Почетной грамотой Министерства транспорта РФ, 2006г.

ust_luga_o_companii_1.jpg
Валерий Соломонович Израйлит

За высокий профессионализм и большой вклад в развитие транспортной инфраструктуры Северо-Запада и региона в целом В.С. Израйлит отмечен различными наградами Министерства транспорта, ОАО «РЖД», Ленинградской области, отраслевых и общественных организаций.

По мнению экспертного совета премии «Топ 100», В.С. Израйлит был признан «Лучшим менеджером 2008 года». Звание присуждалось за блестящую деловую репутацию, качество реализации новых проектов и приверженность политике социальной ответственности бизнеса.

Женат, трое детей. Владеет английским языком. Хобби — яхтинг, охота, рыболовство.